Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Sunrise Service Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
144 Reviews

Debbie Pietro
03/01/2021
Sunrise replaced our HVAC system. They were professional, clean and quick. Michael Hahn was our representative and followed through from quote to finish. We could not be happier with Sunrise.
Hilary Mody
02/26/2021
Located in Las Vegas
I just had the pleasure of experiencing superb work! My friend recommended Michael Hahn, as she had a superb experience with him installing three new units in her house in QueensRidge. I spoke with him directly and he sent a technician out immediately and explained the work that needed to be done. The price I paid undercut two other companies I was previously working with. Both Michael and the technician who came to do the repair, Dan, were extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Michael Hahn even called after the job is complete to make sure I was satisfied. When the time comes I will not hesitate to use this company to buy my new unit from.
Service: Repair
Thomas G Hall
02/23/2021
Located in Las Vegas
I wanted my three 16 year old R-22 refrigerant systems replaced with the new R-410A refrigerant systems. Mike Hahn came out and did the evaluation and price proposal. He addressed my concerns because I wanted the new system to perform better then the old which was never good enough in the summer for me no matter what I tried. He added two supply vents to a particularly troublesome area. The price was good and Jose and Carlos did an outstanding job of installation in 1 and a half days. Even the Las Vegas City inspector had to comment on the excellent workmanship. The heat blew hot and the A/C blew cold. Of course it was Feb. 18th and quite cool outside. This coming June I will evaluate the overall cooling and continue this review, but so far, I am pleased with the Carrier Performance Seer 16 units and the work performed.
Service: Installation
Scott Campbell
02/22/2021
I called 4 HVAC companies for estimates to replace my 30 year old AC unit. Sunrise AC came out on top! I called their live 24/7 operator, then spoke with Michael Hahn. He and Cody jumped in a truck and came right over. Michael gave me options and pricing before he left and emailed a quote, yes, put it in writing. He was professional, competitively priced, and very straight forward. No sales b.s. like you hear on the radio. After installation I received a follow up call to make sure I was completely satisfied. I highly recommend this company. Ask for Mike, he takes care of everything.
Mark R
02/17/2021
Came out and solved my AC issue!
Ruben Cabanas
02/15/2021
Located in Las Vegas
Jose and Carlos replaced our HVAC units and they were so professional and efficient. It was a great experience and great pricing. I would recommend these guys to anyone. Thank you for a job well done
Service: Installation
Tom Dahlen
01/30/2021
We were so impressed with Sunrise we've signed a Service Agreement for our home and Investment properties!
Colleen Rushing
01/29/2021
Jerome Logan ( fantastic man ) turned us on to the air filtration system. OMG: I haven't sneezed in a week, amazing! I dust once a week now, no longer a slave to the half inch of dust every two days! You must talk to Jerome if you have had the constant sneezing and coughing due to the dust in your home. My woes are gone, thank you so much Jerome. The professionalism and care taken merits Jerome & Sunrise Service Inc. an A+++++++++++++++++++
Joe Borgens
01/26/2021
Located in Las Vegas
Just a moment to extol the value of professional /personalized service provided by the team at Sunrise Service Inc. From the initial Phone call, Michael Hahn offered keen insight to their product line and provided a competitive bid for a HVAC system tailored to my needs. Technicians Jose and Carlos arrived promptly on the morning of the install. They carefully prepped the residence, methodically disassembled the existing system, and painstakingly installed the replacement. Stopping only to answer my questions. Technician Poom followed up the next day to correct a minor oversight and to fine tune everything. Within 3 days of the install, a virtual inspection was conducted by technician Ignacio and Clark County who promptly approved every facet of the installation. I certainly would recommend Sunrise Service Inc for your HVAC needs.
Service: Installation
Tom Dahlen
01/26/2021
Located in Las Vegas
Today, we had a need for three different repairs at our home and rentals The Sunrise Team starting with Mike in Service, David and Chris in the field, quickly and professionally saved the day! We were once again reminded why we contracted with Sunrise for air conditioning, heating and plumbing services. I do not extend compliments without being earned and today, and for past services they earned this rave review!.
Service: Repair
Margareth
01/25/2021
Located in Las Vegas
I bought 4 units and it was installed in 4 days, Michael Hahn was my contact and he was an absolute treat when assisting me with the installment. He made the whole process super easy and pleasant. Everyone was super nice and polite and left everything absolutely spotless. I am extremely satisfied with this service!
Service: Installation
Roger Kossoff
01/06/2021
Located in MOUNT CHARLESTON
Mike Hahn, Thank you for the Great Service. Your honesty and integrity in quoting and providing installation of 2 new Carrier furnaces was outstanding. I would highly recommend Sunrise Services to everyone looking to purchase and install new Carrier equipment.
Service: Installation
Frank Sesma
12/16/2020
Alan Hernandez
11/01/2020
Pamela Aloiau
10/21/2020
Located in 9852 Piper Glen Pl
Chris was very kind and polite person with Introduction of himself. He also was very efficient, he knew what to do about the particular jobs. Thank you very much for sending Chris. Pamela
Service: Plumbing
Austin Wand
10/19/2020
We chose Sunrise because of our neighbor who was quite satisfied with her new HVAC system. We needed replacement because of a problem with water condensation on old coils in our attic. We went with their mid-range air conditioner from Carrier (Model 24APB6) with up to 16 SEER. Their price was not cheap but competitive. Their service was outstanding. The finished the entire installation of two Acs and two furnaces with all new ducts in less than one day. Their supervisor, Cody Martinez was excellent. Their crew caused some minor damage to the attic panel. He came back with a custom made replacement with a perfect paint match in three days.
Just Saying
08/21/2020
Lynn Baird
08/19/2020
Located in Henderson
Great service. The 3 tech installers worked fast and efficient, and very little mess involved which they were expecting to clean up (but wasnt necessary!)
Service: Installation
BRUCE SIMON
08/15/2020
Sunrise installed two new heating and cooling systems for us. We could not be happier. The whole experience from start to end was fantastic. Cody was our contact with the company. He was very professional, responsive, available, and more than delivered on everything he promised. The systems works flawlessly. We highly recommend this company and would use them again. Bruce
BRUCE SIMON
08/15/2020
Located in NORTH LAS VEGAS
Sunrise installed two new heating and cooling systems for us. We could not be happier. The whole experience from start to end was fantastic. Cody was our contact with the company. He was very professional, responsive, available, and more than delivered on everything he promised. The systems works flawlessly. We highly recommend this company and would use them again. Bruce
Service: Installation
Paul
07/06/2020
Located in North Las Vegas
A/C went out at 7 am and was able to get a same-day appointment. Jerome showed up two hours early and was able to install a temporary fix until a new unit could be installed. Jerome was polite and explained the services without being overbearing. He also wore clean booties over his shoes each time he entered he house. Without any reservations I'd recommend Sunrise to anyone needing A/C maintenance.
Service: Repair
Mike Renner
06/23/2020
Best of the Best.
Darrell Lupara
06/15/2020
I'm renting a house an had an a/c issue, I gave sunrise a call to get a tech out. They where able to come out an get me squared away I was told the tech would be there in an hour. DAN the tech showed up probably 20 minutes later. All business came in an got straight to where the problem was an got it squared away. Dan was very polite an able to answer any questions u had confidently. It was overall a very good experience with this company for the 1st time. If their employees like DAN are a reflection of the company's leadership then they are in good hands.
Tom Dieter
05/06/2020
Tremendous Experience, all around. Not only were they able to come out to our house and Troubleshoot the problem, on the same day we called,but they were able to band aid the issues so that we could have AC until the new unit was Installed only 4 DAYS LATER!! Install group (2 very personable and knowledgeable guys) arrived on time and completed the project as promised. They cleaned everything up,removed all old equipment and ran us through the proper instructions for using our new HVAC unit. I strongly recommend Sunrise Service for any HVAC issues you may have!!
Ronald Morgan
05/02/2020
Located in Henderson
Had (2) Carrier A/C and Furance units installed on April 7, 2020. They were installed by Jose Villa and Javier Cervantes. Cody Martinez was the Installation Advisor. The installation was done on time and very neat. I will be using Sunrise for my future A/C and Plumbing needs.
See All Reviews