Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Sunrise Service Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
123 Reviews

Howard Sand
10/12/2019
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and honest. Serviced my heating unit without trying to upsell me unnecessary items. Very happy!
John Stuart
10/08/2019
Jason came out right on time actually 10 minutes early to fix two drains I was having troubles with leaking. He was extremely friendly and professional. He swapped out the plastic drains for two brand new brass drains. He worked very fast but wasn’t rushing. He did a great job and I no longer have any leaks. I definitely will not hesitate to call Sunrise Service Inc. again for any plumbing or ac/heating issues in the future.
King Geo
08/17/2019
Located in Las Vegas
Mark Alexander
07/29/2019
Located in Las Vegas
Great customer service! Called in around noon on a Saturday they responded with a technician around 5 PM. The technician Ignacio was very courtous and professional. He quickly diagnosed the issue to be the blower motor. Needed to get the part. Since it was after 5 they could not fix until Monday. I received a call at 7 am with the estimate for labor (part was under warranty) The price was very fair and he said they could arrive between 8 am and 9 am. Jose arrived around 8:15 with the part and went to work. Again very friendly and customer focused. He went right to work and within the hour cold air was flowing, All in all using Sunrise was easy, quick , affordable, and professional.
Service: Repair
Rick Salter
07/22/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Jacqueline Bowling
07/22/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Marcus Guirguis
07/18/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Marcus Guirguis
07/18/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Mel Johnson
07/13/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Jesse Bonner
07/13/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Ricardo Villar
07/13/2019
Located in Las Vegas
Service: Repair
Amy Rodriguez
07/10/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Teresita Pagaduan
07/10/2019
Located in Las Vegas
Service: Repair
Ann Lehner-Marta
07/10/2019
Located in Henderson
Annies Presort
07/10/2019
Located in Las Vegas
Service: Repair
Annies Presort
07/10/2019
Located in Las Vegas
Service: Repair
Fran Mengwasser
07/08/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Fran Mengwasser
07/08/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Phillip
07/08/2019
Located in Henderson
Trisha Craft
06/27/2019
Located in Las Vegas
Jose Ortiz has been so helpful. He has gone above and beyond to make sure we are happy with the service and more importantly, making sure our home is being cared for with the highest of standards and educating us on what we can do to care for our home
Alan Krutz
06/12/2019
Located in North Las Vegas
I was without A/C upstairs for 3 nights. It was brutal trying to sleep. Jose had me up and running again in a hour, Had to replace capacitor. Were good to go again. 😁. Thank you Sunrise and Jose
Service: Repair
Jason L
06/06/2019
Located in Henderson
Jose was great. Very professional and courteous. On time and did everything he could to help and make sure everything was working properly and ready to go into the summer so that we wouldn't run into any issues. Plus he was really nice to my dog!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Josh
05/22/2019
Been using Sunrise A/C since 2000. They are fair and do great work, Today 5 /22 met tech Jerome Logan, he is a great guy and explained in full everything. I will recommend, the company to everyone I know
Diane May
04/15/2019
Located in Henderson
We have been using Sunrise Service, Inc. for many years for our home as well as a rental property. We have always been exceptionally satisfied with the service. The technician that we always request is Jose Ortiz. He is very knowledgeable and extremely professional. He is always on time and very helpful with any of our air conditioning or heating concerns. I highly recommend Jose Ortiz and Sunrise Service, Inc.
C. Clagett
04/06/2019
Located in Las Vegas
I had to assist my daughter by standing by at her home for A/C preventive maintenance. Jose Ortiz performed the required service and did an outstanding job. When I commented on the service he provided he simple stated that he gave all his customers the same service that he would expect at his home. Thank you Jose.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
See All Reviews