Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Sunrise Service Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
131 Reviews

Brenda Dinwiddie
02/26/2020
David Kepper
02/10/2020
We are very impressed with the routine service request fulfillment. Technician went out of his way to educate and complete necessary work. We learned more about out system than with any service provided by other companies in the past. We highly recommend Sunrise Service for your heating and air conditioning needs.
D Vegas
02/10/2020
I have been a customer of Sunrise for both AC and plumbing repairs and they have been honest and ethical the entire time. I connect with Mike in the office and he dispatches the tech who can best service my home. Most recently, I needed a 2nd opinion on a plumbing leak. Ryan F. was sent to my home to diagnose/find the leak. It was a homeowner's claim with a challenging location and a more subtle, slow drip. It took some time and Ryan was able to locate and repair the leak. The entire time, he was patient with my questions and concerns as a homeowner. He arrived on time, was neat and clean when working, and took his time to check and see that repair was done correctly and made sure no additional leaks were present. He was available afterwards to answer additional questions I had and was always easy to communicate with. I would highly recommend Ryan F. and Sunrise for plumbing repairs.
Jay Smith
01/13/2020
Great place
Kathleen B
12/29/2019
Great techs! Polite and responsive.
Susan Edwards
12/03/2019
These guys are so awesome, just purchased a Carrier 4 Ton performance 16 seer unit and all I can say is WOW on the professionalism and quality of the detail and work. Thank you Cody Martinez
Kathleen Rehorst
10/16/2019
Located in Las Vegas
Excellent reliable service. Jose is the best as he is always so through and efficiently takes care of the maintenance for the AC and heating units. Highly recommend this company
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Linda Coffield
10/15/2019
Located in Henderson
Ignacio was a competent professional. Did a great job.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Howard Sand
10/12/2019
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and honest. Serviced my heating unit without trying to upsell me unnecessary items. Very happy!
John Stuart
10/08/2019
Jason came out right on time actually 10 minutes early to fix two drains I was having troubles with leaking. He was extremely friendly and professional. He swapped out the plastic drains for two brand new brass drains. He worked very fast but wasn’t rushing. He did a great job and I no longer have any leaks. I definitely will not hesitate to call Sunrise Service Inc. again for any plumbing or ac/heating issues in the future.
King Geo
08/17/2019
Located in Las Vegas
Mark Alexander
07/29/2019
Located in Las Vegas
Great customer service! Called in around noon on a Saturday they responded with a technician around 5 PM. The technician Ignacio was very courtous and professional. He quickly diagnosed the issue to be the blower motor. Needed to get the part. Since it was after 5 they could not fix until Monday. I received a call at 7 am with the estimate for labor (part was under warranty) The price was very fair and he said they could arrive between 8 am and 9 am. Jose arrived around 8:15 with the part and went to work. Again very friendly and customer focused. He went right to work and within the hour cold air was flowing, All in all using Sunrise was easy, quick , affordable, and professional.
Service: Repair
Rick Salter
07/22/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Jacqueline Bowling
07/22/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Marcus Guirguis
07/18/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Marcus Guirguis
07/18/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Mel Johnson
07/13/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Jesse Bonner
07/13/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Ricardo Villar
07/13/2019
Located in Las Vegas
Service: Repair
Amy Rodriguez
07/10/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Teresita Pagaduan
07/10/2019
Located in Las Vegas
Service: Repair
Ann Lehner-Marta
07/10/2019
Located in Henderson
Annies Presort
07/10/2019
Located in Las Vegas
Service: Repair
Annies Presort
07/10/2019
Located in Las Vegas
Service: Repair
Fran Mengwasser
07/08/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
See All Reviews