Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Sunrise Service Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
166 Reviews

Merlene Phillips
07/23/2021
Having issues with my air conditioner and spoke to 4 people this morning with no help...called Sunrise and spoke to Caroline and she was super helpful and scheduled a service and knew everything about my unit. She took the time to listen to my issue and handled it professionally. Nice to have someone who actually wants to take care of you. THANK YOU
Gary Goulet
07/13/2021
Located in Henderson
The tech's showed up on time and began the disconnect for the crane. From start to finish everything went smooth. Wow! fresh cool clean air in 3 Hrs. Awesome job! Well Done My Wife & I can't Thank You enough for the work you do in this heat.
Service: Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Pyro Playa
07/02/2021
Great techs
Alan Gurka
06/19/2021
We lost our air conditioning last night, in the midst of this heat wave. We were able to schedule someone to come out the next day, with a time window of 4-6, but Jerome came almost an hour earlier to open our unit and assess the problem. He called to see if the part was available, but got a voice mail. Rather than wait (because the store would have closed if he waited for the return call 45 mins later), he took the initiative and drove there, got the parts, returned and had our a/c running again. He saved our Father's Day weekend as we had family travelling from out of state. Thank you Jerome!
Deanna George
05/31/2021
Great service
Nancy Sabino
04/19/2021
Nancy
04/16/2021
Located in Las Vegas
We wanted to have our AC checked to see if it was operating properly and to see the condition it was in. Jerome was very professional, knowledgeable and gave us his recommendations. Upon this recommendation, we chose to replace our old (original to our 20+ year old home) units. After our decision, Jerome set everything up for us. This was a seamless transaction. We also had a separate issue with our hot water tank. Jerome confirmed this issue would be handled that same day. The tech that came to fix our hot water tank was well trained and professional. We also appreciated the fact that both of these men wore masks as did we when we interacted. I cannot say enough about the service we were given by Sunrise. Thank you, Jerome!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
P.A.
04/06/2021
Located in Las Vegas
Excellent, knowledgeable technician today for our semi-annual service!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Sally
03/29/2021
Sunrise is the full package. Knowledgeable, courteous, honest and very professional. We just replaced our old AC/heater and decided to get an air purifier. Jerome Logan and Cody Martinez is awesome, thank you both for everything.
LCB
03/23/2021
Located in Henderson
Incredibly thorough and professional. Definitely inspired complete faith and trust. My go-to company and my go-to technician
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Richard And Kathleen Kaplan
03/15/2021
Located in Las Vegas
We have been customers of Sunrise Service for years. Our Service Guy, Phil Cape, is the best of the best. Always on time, a real perfectionist, great customer service for our heatingand air conditioning needs. He answers all our questions completely and truly is a greatrepresentative of Sunrise Service. We could no be more pleased.
Tondra De
03/13/2021
We've been using Sunrise since they installed our heating/AC units in our new home about 20 years ago. A few years ago, they replaced the old upstairs AC unit and earlier this week the downstairs one. They provide excellent service and have fair pricing. Especially during the COVID-19 pandemic, we were nervous about having technicians in our home but they followed all health and safety protocols. The people in this company are great to work with, but two standouts are Jerome Logan and Cody Martinez. Jerome is responsive basically 24/7. He responds to questions at nights and on the weekends and is extremely thorough in his follow-up. I recommend this company highly.
Jesse Hernandez
03/09/2021
Sunrise is fantastic and I would recommend any homeowner to this company. I’m currently a superintendent for D.R Horton and I had a house walking this past Friday that didn’t have the installation/Start-up finished yet. I quickly called the company and they said they would have a technician out there as soon as possible. They sent Grant out and he did a very good job finishing the install and in a very timely manner. Grant tested out the heater and the outdoor unit as well to test the cooling. He was also a very nice and down to earth person. I’m very glad the house was finished nice and early in the AM and I will definitely be asking for Grant back out to my jobsite soon
Debbie Pietro
03/01/2021
Sunrise replaced our HVAC system. They were professional, clean and quick. Michael Hahn was our representative and followed through from quote to finish. We could not be happier with Sunrise.
Hilary Mody
02/26/2021
Located in Las Vegas
I just had the pleasure of experiencing superb work! My friend recommended Michael Hahn, as she had a superb experience with him installing three new units in her house in QueensRidge. I spoke with him directly and he sent a technician out immediately and explained the work that needed to be done. The price I paid undercut two other companies I was previously working with. Both Michael and the technician who came to do the repair, Dan, were extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Michael Hahn even called after the job is complete to make sure I was satisfied. When the time comes I will not hesitate to use this company to buy my new unit from.
Service: Repair
Thomas G Hall
02/23/2021
Located in Las Vegas
I wanted my three 16 year old R-22 refrigerant systems replaced with the new R-410A refrigerant systems. Mike Hahn came out and did the evaluation and price proposal. He addressed my concerns because I wanted the new system to perform better then the old which was never good enough in the summer for me no matter what I tried. He added two supply vents to a particularly troublesome area. The price was good and Jose and Carlos did an outstanding job of installation in 1 and a half days. Even the Las Vegas City inspector had to comment on the excellent workmanship. The heat blew hot and the A/C blew cold. Of course it was Feb. 18th and quite cool outside. This coming June I will evaluate the overall cooling and continue this review, but so far, I am pleased with the Carrier Performance Seer 16 units and the work performed.
Service: Installation
Scott Campbell
02/22/2021
I called 4 HVAC companies for estimates to replace my 30 year old AC unit. Sunrise AC came out on top! I called their live 24/7 operator, then spoke with Michael Hahn. He and Cody jumped in a truck and came right over. Michael gave me options and pricing before he left and emailed a quote, yes, put it in writing. He was professional, competitively priced, and very straight forward. No sales b.s. like you hear on the radio. After installation I received a follow up call to make sure I was completely satisfied. I highly recommend this company. Ask for Mike, he takes care of everything.
Mark R
02/17/2021
Came out and solved my AC issue!
Ruben Cabanas
02/15/2021
Located in Las Vegas
Jose and Carlos replaced our HVAC units and they were so professional and efficient. It was a great experience and great pricing. I would recommend these guys to anyone. Thank you for a job well done
Service: Installation
Tom Dahlen
01/30/2021
We were so impressed with Sunrise we've signed a Service Agreement for our home and Investment properties!
Colleen Rushing
01/29/2021
Jerome Logan ( fantastic man ) turned us on to the air filtration system. OMG: I haven't sneezed in a week, amazing! I dust once a week now, no longer a slave to the half inch of dust every two days! You must talk to Jerome if you have had the constant sneezing and coughing due to the dust in your home. My woes are gone, thank you so much Jerome. The professionalism and care taken merits Jerome & Sunrise Service Inc. an A+++++++++++++++++++
Joe Borgens
01/26/2021
Located in Las Vegas
Just a moment to extol the value of professional /personalized service provided by the team at Sunrise Service Inc. From the initial Phone call, Michael Hahn offered keen insight to their product line and provided a competitive bid for a HVAC system tailored to my needs. Technicians Jose and Carlos arrived promptly on the morning of the install. They carefully prepped the residence, methodically disassembled the existing system, and painstakingly installed the replacement. Stopping only to answer my questions. Technician Poom followed up the next day to correct a minor oversight and to fine tune everything. Within 3 days of the install, a virtual inspection was conducted by technician Ignacio and Clark County who promptly approved every facet of the installation. I certainly would recommend Sunrise Service Inc for your HVAC needs.
Service: Installation
Tom Dahlen
01/26/2021
Located in Las Vegas
Today, we had a need for three different repairs at our home and rentals The Sunrise Team starting with Mike in Service, David and Chris in the field, quickly and professionally saved the day! We were once again reminded why we contracted with Sunrise for air conditioning, heating and plumbing services. I do not extend compliments without being earned and today, and for past services they earned this rave review!.
Service: Repair
Margareth
01/25/2021
Located in Las Vegas
I bought 4 units and it was installed in 4 days, Michael Hahn was my contact and he was an absolute treat when assisting me with the installment. He made the whole process super easy and pleasant. Everyone was super nice and polite and left everything absolutely spotless. I am extremely satisfied with this service!
Service: Installation
Roger Kossoff
01/06/2021
Located in MOUNT CHARLESTON
Mike Hahn, Thank you for the Great Service. Your honesty and integrity in quoting and providing installation of 2 new Carrier furnaces was outstanding. I would highly recommend Sunrise Services to everyone looking to purchase and install new Carrier equipment.
Service: Installation
See All Reviews