Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Sunrise Service Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
158 Reviews

Just Saying
08/21/2020
Lynn Baird
08/19/2020
Located in Henderson
Great service. The 3 tech installers worked fast and efficient, and very little mess involved which they were expecting to clean up (but wasnt necessary!)
Service: Installation
BRUCE SIMON
08/15/2020
Sunrise installed two new heating and cooling systems for us. We could not be happier. The whole experience from start to end was fantastic. Cody was our contact with the company. He was very professional, responsive, available, and more than delivered on everything he promised. The systems works flawlessly. We highly recommend this company and would use them again. Bruce
BRUCE SIMON
08/15/2020
Located in NORTH LAS VEGAS
Sunrise installed two new heating and cooling systems for us. We could not be happier. The whole experience from start to end was fantastic. Cody was our contact with the company. He was very professional, responsive, available, and more than delivered on everything he promised. The systems works flawlessly. We highly recommend this company and would use them again. Bruce
Service: Installation
Paul
07/06/2020
Located in North Las Vegas
A/C went out at 7 am and was able to get a same-day appointment. Jerome showed up two hours early and was able to install a temporary fix until a new unit could be installed. Jerome was polite and explained the services without being overbearing. He also wore clean booties over his shoes each time he entered he house. Without any reservations I'd recommend Sunrise to anyone needing A/C maintenance.
Service: Repair
Mike Renner
06/23/2020
Best of the Best.
Darrell Lupara
06/15/2020
I'm renting a house an had an a/c issue, I gave sunrise a call to get a tech out. They where able to come out an get me squared away I was told the tech would be there in an hour. DAN the tech showed up probably 20 minutes later. All business came in an got straight to where the problem was an got it squared away. Dan was very polite an able to answer any questions u had confidently. It was overall a very good experience with this company for the 1st time. If their employees like DAN are a reflection of the company's leadership then they are in good hands.
Joe Baxter
05/08/2020
Randy Bull Shy Bullard
05/08/2020
Jilly Bender
05/08/2020
Chuck Thompson
05/08/2020
Neill Lansing
05/08/2020
Casey Webb
05/08/2020
Nicole West
05/08/2020
Daiana Amurri
05/08/2020
Elaine Sherman
05/08/2020
Tom Dieter
05/06/2020
Tremendous Experience, all around. Not only were they able to come out to our house and Troubleshoot the problem, on the same day we called,but they were able to band aid the issues so that we could have AC until the new unit was Installed only 4 DAYS LATER!! Install group (2 very personable and knowledgeable guys) arrived on time and completed the project as promised. They cleaned everything up,removed all old equipment and ran us through the proper instructions for using our new HVAC unit. I strongly recommend Sunrise Service for any HVAC issues you may have!!
Ronald Morgan
05/02/2020
Located in Henderson
Had (2) Carrier A/C and Furance units installed on April 7, 2020. They were installed by Jose Villa and Javier Cervantes. Cody Martinez was the Installation Advisor. The installation was done on time and very neat. I will be using Sunrise for my future A/C and Plumbing needs.
Virginia Bradshaw
04/29/2020
Located in Henderson
My techs name was Kavin. He is amazing he took the time to troubleshoot a problem that has been going on for months and took the time to fix it correctly!!!i would give him more stars if I could
Service: Repair
Matt Geisler
04/24/2020
I work in the hvac field on the commercial side and had a warranty issue with my home , that was missed on installation . They informed me over the phone that they weren’t responsible for that specific issue but they would still send a tech out . Here’s what justified the 5 stars , warranty tech Johnny , came out confirmed the issue , and he called the builder and got an electrician out for me even when my construction supervisor , Kb customer and warranty service and the electricians weren’t answering . The electrician was at the door before he even left . Much respect for Johnny he deserves a raise . He’s the reason I’m not being a cranky home owner right now so dispatch owes him lunch lol
Brenda Dinwiddie
02/26/2020
David Kepper
02/10/2020
We are very impressed with the routine service request fulfillment. Technician went out of his way to educate and complete necessary work. We learned more about out system than with any service provided by other companies in the past. We highly recommend Sunrise Service for your heating and air conditioning needs.
D Vegas
02/10/2020
I have been a customer of Sunrise for both AC and plumbing repairs and they have been honest and ethical the entire time. I connect with Mike in the office and he dispatches the tech who can best service my home. Most recently, I needed a 2nd opinion on a plumbing leak. Ryan F. was sent to my home to diagnose/find the leak. It was a homeowner's claim with a challenging location and a more subtle, slow drip. It took some time and Ryan was able to locate and repair the leak. The entire time, he was patient with my questions and concerns as a homeowner. He arrived on time, was neat and clean when working, and took his time to check and see that repair was done correctly and made sure no additional leaks were present. He was available afterwards to answer additional questions I had and was always easy to communicate with. I would highly recommend Ryan F. and Sunrise for plumbing repairs.
Jay Smith
01/13/2020
Great place
Kathleen B
12/29/2019
Great techs! Polite and responsive.
See All Reviews