Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Sunrise Service Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
119 Reviews

Rick Salter
07/22/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Jacqueline Bowling
07/22/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Marcus Guirguis
07/18/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Marcus Guirguis
07/18/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Mel Johnson
07/13/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Jesse Bonner
07/13/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Ricardo Villar
07/13/2019
Located in Las Vegas
Service: Repair
Amy Rodriguez
07/10/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Teresita Pagaduan
07/10/2019
Located in Las Vegas
Service: Repair
Ann Lehner-Marta
07/10/2019
Located in Henderson
Annies Presort
07/10/2019
Located in Las Vegas
Service: Repair
Annies Presort
07/10/2019
Located in Las Vegas
Service: Repair
Fran Mengwasser
07/08/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Fran Mengwasser
07/08/2019
Located in Henderson
Service: Repair
Phillip
07/08/2019
Located in Henderson
Trisha Craft
06/27/2019
Jose Ortiz has been so helpful. He has gone above and beyond to make sure we are happy with the service and more importantly, making sure our home is being cared for with the highest of standards and educating us on what we can do to care for our home
Alan Krutz
06/12/2019
Located in N Las Vegas
I was without A/C upstairs for 3 nights. It was brutal trying to sleep. Jose had me up and running again in a hour, Had to replace capacitor. Were good to go again. 😁. Thank you Sunrise and Jose
Service: Repair
Jason L
06/06/2019
Located in Henderson
Jose was great. Very professional and courteous. On time and did everything he could to help and make sure everything was working properly and ready to go into the summer so that we wouldn't run into any issues. Plus he was really nice to my dog!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Josh
05/22/2019
Been using Sunrise A/C since 2000. They are fair and do great work, Today 5 /22 met tech Jerome Logan, he is a great guy and explained in full everything. I will recommend, the company to everyone I know
Diane May
04/15/2019
Located in Henderson
We have been using Sunrise Service, Inc. for many years for our home as well as a rental property. We have always been exceptionally satisfied with the service. The technician that we always request is Jose Ortiz. He is very knowledgeable and extremely professional. He is always on time and very helpful with any of our air conditioning or heating concerns. I highly recommend Jose Ortiz and Sunrise Service, Inc.
C. Clagett
04/06/2019
Located in Las Vegas
I had to assist my daughter by standing by at her home for A/C preventive maintenance. Jose Ortiz performed the required service and did an outstanding job. When I commented on the service he provided he simple stated that he gave all his customers the same service that he would expect at his home. Thank you Jose.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Nick Gagliano
04/04/2019
Located in Henderson
Great company to work for!
Michael Link
03/14/2019
Located in Henderson
We have had a maintenance contract with them for over 15 years and found them to be professional, on top of all the latest recalls, alert to all the potential problems. An ounce of prevention is worth thousands in cost of cures. Alway explain everything clearly. Highly recommend this service,
Robert V.
03/11/2019
Located in Henderson
Have used their service for more than 15 years. Consistently reliable with quality results. Many qualified staff, most recently work performed by Jose Ortiz was thorough with excellent results.
Raymond Howe
03/07/2019
Located in Henderson
The service tech was good. Arrived on time. Very neat working
See All Review